Gomora 3 Teasers – April 2022

Friday 1 April 2022
Episode 245

Phumlani slaps Thathi. Zodwa and Miss Madikizela go head to head. Sibongile asks Stompie to lie.


Monday 4 April 2022
Episode 246

Gugu finds out that Buhle is okay. Teddy explains Zodwa’s behavior to Bongani. Thathi vanishes on Phumlani.

Tuesday 5 April 2022
Episode 247

Phumlani learns that Thathi did not tell Sonto. Thathi threatens to kill Phumlani if he ever lays a hand on her again. Sibongile tricks Zodwa into letting her go to Tshiamo’s.

Wednesday 6 April 2022
Episode 248

Melusi confronts Phumlani about what he did to Thathi. Gladys learns that Melusi went to Thathi. Stompie is stood up by Sibongile.

Thursday 7 April 2022
Episode 249

Miss Hlungwani announces a spelling bee competition. Gladys hands Melusi divorce papers. Mazet warns Melusi to stay away from Phumlani.

Friday 8 April 2022
Episode 250

Ntokozo finds out his parents are divorcing. Melusi and Phumlani get into a fight.


Monday 11 April 2022
Episode 251

Gladys Kicks Melusi out. Thathi understands why Phumlani fought with Melusi.

Tuesday 12 April 2022
Episode 252

Sibongile goes missing. Melusi finally leaves the house.

Wednesday 13 April 2022
Episode 253

Sibongile is found. Melusi regrets his actions. Stompie finds out Phumlani is behind Sibongile’s kidnapping.

Thursday 14 April 2022
Episode 254

Phumlani gets Sonto and Mazet arrested. Gladys plans to throw herself a divorce party.

Friday 15 April 2022
Episode 255

Phumlani’s love for Mazet puts him in a catch-22 situation. Stompie asks Sdumo to lie for Mazet and Sonto. Melusi makes a decision that puts Thathi’s life in danger.


Monday 18 April 2022
Episode 256

Gugu catches Melusi kissing Thathi. Phumlani makes a plan to get Sonto and Mazet released from jail. Melusi gladly delivers divorce papers to Gladys.

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Episode 257

Phumlani strangles Thathi while Gugu is in her bedroom. Gladys makes a clean break from Melusi. Thathi’s family worry when they can’t get hold of her.

Wednesday 20 April 2022
Episode 258

Melusi makes a call to Thathi that puts her life in more danger. Sdumo threatens to kill Phumlani. Mazet goes on a quest to find out who M is.

Thursday 21 April 2022
Episode 259

Thathi learns that Phumlani ordered Mjay to kill Melusi. Melusi is desperately looking for Thathi.

Friday 22 April 2022
Episode 260
Season 2 finale!

Gladys throws herself a divorce party. Melusi hands himself over to the police.
Monday 25 April 2022
Episode 1
Season 3 premiere!

Gladys and Ntokozo learn that Melusi was arrested. Thathi is done with Phumlani.

Tuesday 26 April 2022
Episode 2

Mazet steals Sonto’s gun, thirsty for revenge. Sibongile gives in to temptation and goes out with Mr. Leballo.

Wednesday 27 April 2022
Episode 3

Nobody believes Thathi and this devastates her. Stompie becomes the ultimate obstacle in Sibongile’s Sandton fantasy.

Thursday 28 April 2022
Episode 4

Thathi has to deal with an unwanted visitor. Sibongile makes a bold move to secure the bursary. Ntokozo searches for answers about Melusi’s arrest.

Friday 29 April 2022
Episode 5

Thathi cleans up after the murder. Bongani plans a surprise for Zodwa. Gugu and Tshiamo learn something shocking about Phumlani.