7de Laan Teasers – September 2021

Posted under 7de Laan, Teasers On By admin

Wednesday 1 September 2021
Episode 5127

Amorey is overwhelmed. Ludo opens up to André about his relationship with his father.


Monday 6 September 2021
Episode 5128

Alexa is emotional after she has a falling-out with Fikani. Marko uses Tjattas as his guinea pig. Mariaan reprimands Chris for his behaviour the previous night.

Tuesday 7 September 2021
Episode 5129

Denzil is in a state when his main electronic machine malfunctions. The Roosterkoek competition gets underway.

Wednesday 8 September 2021
Episode 5130

Amorey opens up to Tjattas about her fears, Tjattas reassures her. DeWet is pleased with how business is going.


Monday 13 September 2021
Episode 5131

Romeo appreciates that Khethiwe is trying to build a relationship with his mother. Denzil encourages Marko to find closure.

Tuesday 14 September 2021
Episode 5132

Shawn empathizes with Shady’s situation. Aggie and Connie console one another.

Wednesday 15 September 2021
Episode 5133

Alexa obliviously smothers Amorey. Bonita gives DeWet a much-needed distraction.


Monday 20 September 2021
Episode 5134

Mariaan delivers a heart-warming speech about family. Tjattas feels terrible for what happened with Marko.

Tuesday 21 September 2021
Episode 5135

Romeo and Khethiwe are reminded of Kopano’s death. Rickus is frustrated with all the obstacles in his way.

Wednesday 22 September 2021
Episode 5136 

Chris tries to take control of the situation at the masquerade ball. Fikani attends to an injured Vanessa.


Monday 27 September 2021
Episode 5137

Gabby is upset and worried about Tjattas. DeWet is thrilled that his plan was successful.

Tuesday 28 September 2021
Episode 5138

Thomas’s matric ball suit is a disaster. Shawn and Rickus talk about Lana.

Wednesday 29 September 2021
Episode 5139

Mariaan struggles to process the events of the last few days. Chris offers to be Thomas’s driver to his matric ball.